Games

Recommended downloads

Sudoku 5.6 32x32 pixels icon Sudoku 5.6
Galactic Dream Rage of War 1.3 32x32 pixels icon Galactic Dream Rage of War 1.3
Repton 2 1.3 32x32 pixels icon Repton 2 1.3
A humanistic Sudoku solver that explains the logic required to solve the puzzle. Will easily create and quickly solve Sudoku puzzles. It can act as a solving assistant by keeping the pencil marks accurate, but leaving the logic and fun to you.
A classic real time strategy game dealing with galactic warfare and alien invasion. The game features massive battles in space, fast creation of armies and, finally, a good sense of humor.
Repton 2, the eagerly-awaited sequel! The challenge continues ... spirits, transporters, skulls, puzzle pieces, and now savepoints by popular request! * Three varied scenarios! * Easy-to-use editor, include your own images as puzzle pictures!
Download here
Download here
Buy full version
Download here
Buy full version

Games

Sort by:
Results: 1-26 of 26
Cheat Engine 7.1.0 32x32 pixels icon Cheat Engine 7.1.0
If you're into playing all the latest games on your PC, and even some older ones, then at some point you might have wanted to cheat. With Cheat Engine, it's easy to cheat your way to PC game stardom, so let's get started coding your way to glory!
Freeware, Updated 1 November 2020, Reviewed 2 October 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
76,368
Last week
163

21.95 MB
Steam / Counter-Strike 1.6 32x32 pixels icon Steam / Counter-Strike 1.6
This is the Steam installer. After you finish the install you can purchase games through it including Counter-Strike, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Counter-Strike: Condition Zero, Counter-Strike: Source, etc.
Freeware, Updated 15 December 2013, Reviewed 13 October 2011
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
1,370,823
Last week
16

1.53 MB
Minecraft Server 1.8.8 32x32 pixels icon Minecraft Server 1.8.8
Ever spend a quiet day chopping down wood in your Minecraft forest and wish to yourself that you had a friend to help you chop all this wood down? Or maybe defending the castle from hoards of creatures each and every night has down in the slumps. Whe
Freeware, Updated 29 July 2015, Reviewed 4 November 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
19,739
Last week
10

8.31 MB
magayo Lotto 6.1.1.1 32x32 pixels icon magayo Lotto 6.1.1.1
Magayo Lotto will stop you from making guesswork and get you into a more scientific approach of lottery drawings. If you are a fan of Lotto, Powerball, Thunderball and Toto lottery games then you will love magayo Lotto, a free software that helps you
Freeware, Updated 14 September 2020, Reviewed 26 June 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
2,777
Last week
7

12.81 MB
Chicken Invaders 1.30 32x32 pixels icon Chicken Invaders 1.30
Chicken Invaders 1.3 is a classic retro-style arcade space shooter, in which one or two players can operate a spaceship and defend earth from invasion. Developed by InterAction Studios, Chicken Invaders is one of a series of modern takes on this clas
Freeware, Updated 20 May 2016, Reviewed 9 October 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
3,980
Last week
4

3.11 MB
Plants vs. Zombies 2 for iOS 2.4.1 32x32 pixels icon Plants vs. Zombies 2 for iOS 2.4.1
Plants vs Zombies was a tower defense like game that became a quick success. With Plants vs Zombies 2: It’s About Time, developer PopCap has done well to improve on the original formula. The game has the same premise as before, but with much larger
Freeware, Updated 28 June 2014, Reviewed 16 December 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
527
Last week
2

63.80 MB
Deadly Stars 1.7.0 32x32 pixels icon Deadly Stars 1.7.0
Being a huge fan of classic plane shooter games like 1942, I was excited to dive into Deadly Stars and see what it had to offer. I'll say I was pleasantly surprised, but not exactly blown away - which is fine because I wasn't expecting to be.
Freeware, Updated 31 October 2013, Reviewed 1 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
414
Last week
2

19.20 MB
Dead Ahead for Android 1.1.1 32x32 pixels icon Dead Ahead for Android 1.1.1
Dead Ahead is a surprisingly addictive race against the zombies, and it comes from the creators of Cut the Rope and Parking Mania, so you must check it out. It is free, and it boasts of4.4 rating on Google Play. Addictive, fun, retro racer will consu
Freeware, Updated 12 February 2014, Reviewed 12 February 2014
Editor's rating

Downloads
231
Last week
1

0.00 KB
Into the Dead for iOS 1.10.1 32x32 pixels icon Into the Dead for iOS 1.10.1
Into the Dead is a classic run away and fight Zombie running game for iOS. It runs equally well on the iPhone and iPad models. The graphics are cool, the sound effects spot on, and the blood-lust never lets up. Who could ask for more?
Freeware, Updated 27 February 2015, Reviewed 27 February 2015
Editor's rating

Downloads
212
Last week
1

56.90 MB
Legendary Heroes for iOS 1.9.4 32x32 pixels icon Legendary Heroes for iOS 1.9.4
Legendary Heroes combines intense colors with fast RPG action via characters like Ravager and Soul Taker ready to do damage if you don't have the stomach for it. Control three characters per level. 30 levels in all. Free to play.
Freeware, Updated 27 February 2015, Reviewed 27 February 2015
Editor's rating

Downloads
177
Last week
1

71.80 MB
Dead Ahead for iOS 1.1.0 32x32 pixels icon Dead Ahead for iOS 1.1.0
Dead Ahead is runner style game for iOS, that gives players a motorcycle, a plethora of weapons, an optional deadly female side-kick, and an endless amount of zombie fodder for either your wheels of doom to flatten or your unlimited ammunition to tea
Freeware, Updated 19 December 2013, Reviewed 13 December 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
126
Last week
1

0.00 KB
ZENONIA 5 for Android 1.1.3 32x32 pixels icon ZENONIA 5 for Android 1.1.3
Zenonia is awesome, they've managed to implement a unique, yet very familiar style of action RPG game-play - very similar to that of a game you'd see on the Super Nintendo. Just like the other four predecessors, this game guarantees intense, fast-pac
Freeware, Updated 2 November 2013, Reviewed 28 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
135
Last week
1

0.00 KB
Nimble Quest for Android 1.0.4.1 32x32 pixels icon Nimble Quest for Android 1.0.4.1
Remember that old mobile game that was on almost every phone in the early 90’s called snake? Well the developers at Nimblebit decided that it’s time for the snake genre of games to re-surface on the mobile network. NimbleQuest is a unique game th
Freeware, Updated 2 December 2013, Reviewed 2 December 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
132
Last week
1

0.00 KB
DEAD TRIGGER 2 for iOS 0.6.1 32x32 pixels icon DEAD TRIGGER 2 for iOS 0.6.1
The very first game I ever downloaded after buying an iPad was Dead Trigger, and I thoroughly enjoyed that game - which led me to be very excited about Dead Trigger 2. After playing through the first few missions and building some items, I was really
Freeware, Updated 20 August 2014, Reviewed 12 December 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
195
Last week
1

0.00 KB
Bomb Me 1.3.3 32x32 pixels icon Bomb Me 1.3.3
Bomb Me belongs to the online multiplayer shooting genre, although it’s nothing like the typical shooting-game that you are familiar with, mostly because it has the “cuteness” factor in it.
Freeware, Updated 20 February 2013, Reviewed 18 February 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
1,019
Last week
1

48.02 MB
Space Settlers 1.5 32x32 pixels icon FEATURED
Space Settlers 1.5
Space Settlers is a sci-fi online multiplayer RTS game that offers a classic line-up of sprites from the 16bit era of gaming. The graphics for the most part are detailed and sharp looking, though the detail to combat graphics could improve to compete
Freeware, Updated 20 April 2015, Reviewed 7 November 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
746
Last week
1

109.00 MB
Leo's Gun Defender (Android) 1.6 32x32 pixels icon Leo's Gun Defender (Android) 1.6
If you are looking for a fun and engaging app to help you pass the time while on the road, then you should try Leo’s Gun Defender. The idea behind the game is that you have to protect your castle against endless waves of flying aircrafts. Because t
Freeware, Updated 25 July 2012, Reviewed 25 July 2012
Editor's rating

Downloads
490
Last week
1

1.64 MB
Fruit Ninja Lite for iPhone 1.8.3 32x32 pixels icon Fruit Ninja Lite for iPhone 1.8.3
Who would have thought that a simple fruit slashing app for iPhone could generate a worldwide hype? Although simple as a concept – all you need to do is slash various fruits in half with a ninja sword – Ninja Fruit is a well-conceived gaming app
Freeware, Updated 21 November 2012, Reviewed 25 July 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
661
Last week
1

18.00 MB
Air Penguin for Android 1.0.4 32x32 pixels icon Air Penguin for Android 1.0.4
If you think that penguins are those funny looking creatures that just sit lazily around in the cold climates of the Earth, think again! Part of the action/arcade games genre, Air Penguin is an addictive app that will keep you hooked for hours on you
Freeware, Updated 1 March 2012, Reviewed 1 March 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
731
Last week
1

15.00 MB
Defender 1.1.3 32x32 pixels icon Defender 1.1.3
If you are looking for a fun and engaging app to help you pass the time while on the road, then you should try Leo’s Gun Defender. The idea behind the game is that you have to protect your castle against endless waves of flying aircrafts.
Freeware, Updated 25 July 2012, Reviewed 16 November 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
887
Last week
1

10.00 MB
Angry Birds Rio for Android 1.4.0 32x32 pixels icon Angry Birds Rio for Android 1.4.0
Are you ready to embark on a new mission, courtesy of the Angry Birds developers? Then Rovio has a surprise installed for you! After a small period of peace, the Angry Birds get kidnapped, caged and taken away to a foreign land. Escaping the clutches
Freeware, Updated 1 March 2012, Reviewed 1 March 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
1,746
Last week
1

17.00 MB
Talking Tom Cat Free for Android 2.0.1 32x32 pixels icon Talking Tom Cat Free for Android 2.0.1
Talking Tomcat is the perfect application for those cat lovers who likes to spice things up a little humor and own an Android-based mobile device. Even if you were not exactly a fan of cats, this cute feline will quickly make you change your mind abo
Freeware, Updated 29 June 2012, Reviewed 25 July 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
1,027
Last week
1

14.00 MB
Cultris II 1.4c 32x32 pixels icon Cultris II 1.4c
Cultris II is a new Tetris clone, specifically designed for playing against other players. You can optionally set up a profile and then choose one of the various game modes: Standard multiplayer, Swiss cheese mode or Survivor mode. Sounds fun, right?
Freeware, Updated 8 November 2018, Reviewed 3 August 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
731
Last week
1

13.95 MB
I Color Too: Toons 12 1.0 32x32 pixels icon I Color Too: Toons 12 1.0
I'll admit I was a tad bit curious how I Color Too: Toons was able to amass 11 sequels, but I quickly realized how. What I didn't understand, was how they didn't fix any of the major annoyances that occur in this release. I'll get to that a bit more
Freeware, Updated 30 June 2014, Reviewed 4 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
251
Last week
1

2.93 MB
I Color Too: Animals 6 2.0 32x32 pixels icon I Color Too: Animals 6 2.0
Well, I can't say that I Color Too: Animals 6 is a game for everyone, but if you happen to fall under the category of a kid between the ages of 2 - 6, you might have some fun with it. I can say that I was mildly entertained for about 10 - 15 minutes,
Freeware, Updated 27 February 2010, Reviewed 6 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
146
Last week
1

3.11 MB
Snacky The Snake 2.0 32x32 pixels icon Snacky The Snake 2.0
Snacky The Snake is a snake game with an active green snake who wants to zoom around all over the landscape picking up treats as he travels. Great game for young kids. Runs in Flash 9 or earlier versions only.
Freeware, Updated 21 July 2015, Reviewed 3 April 2015
Editor's rating

Downloads
407
Last week
1

1.72 MB
Results: 1-26 of 26