Games

Recommended downloads

Space Settlers 1.5 32x32 pixels icon Space Settlers 1.5
Sudoku 5.6 32x32 pixels icon Sudoku 5.6
PetsWar 1.0 32x32 pixels icon PetsWar 1.0
Space Settlers is a free online multi-player next-gen style Sci-Fi game for iOS iPhone, iPod and iPad, featuring "mecha combat and real-time strategy", with splendid color and cinematographic scenes. It is diverse and easy to play.
A humanistic Sudoku solver that explains the logic required to solve the puzzle. Will easily create and quickly solve Sudoku puzzles. It can act as a solving assistant by keeping the pencil marks accurate, but leaving the logic and fun to you.
Download PetsWar, this addictive game for iPhone, iPod, iPad. This tower defense game is designed with excellent image and stable control, provide fun for players of all ages.
Download here
Download here
Download here
Buy full version

Games

Sort by:
Results: 1-10 of 10
Cheat Engine 7.2 32x32 pixels icon Cheat Engine 7.2
If you're into playing all the latest games on your PC, and even some older ones, then at some point you might have wanted to cheat. With Cheat Engine, it's easy to cheat your way to PC game stardom, so let's get started coding your way to glory!
Freeware, Updated 12 March 2021, Reviewed 2 October 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
80,684
Last week
122

3.27 MB
Chicken Invaders 1.30 32x32 pixels icon Chicken Invaders 1.30
Chicken Invaders 1.3 is a classic retro-style arcade space shooter, in which one or two players can operate a spaceship and defend earth from invasion. Developed by InterAction Studios, Chicken Invaders is one of a series of modern takes on this clas
Freeware, Updated 20 May 2016, Reviewed 9 October 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
4,199
Last week
12

3.11 MB
Steam / Counter-Strike 1.6 32x32 pixels icon Steam / Counter-Strike 1.6
This is the Steam installer. After you finish the install you can purchase games through it including Counter-Strike, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Counter-Strike: Condition Zero, Counter-Strike: Source, etc.
Freeware, Updated 15 December 2013, Reviewed 13 October 2011
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
1,371,132
Last week
9

1.53 MB
Minecraft Server 1.8.8 32x32 pixels icon Minecraft Server 1.8.8
Ever spend a quiet day chopping down wood in your Minecraft forest and wish to yourself that you had a friend to help you chop all this wood down? Or maybe defending the castle from hoards of creatures each and every night has down in the slumps. Whe
Freeware, Updated 29 July 2015, Reviewed 4 November 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
19,900
Last week
7

8.31 MB
magayo Lotto 6.1.5.1 32x32 pixels icon magayo Lotto 6.1.5.1
Magayo Lotto will stop you from making guesswork and get you into a more scientific approach of lottery drawings. If you are a fan of Lotto, Powerball, Thunderball and Toto lottery games then you will love magayo Lotto, a free software that helps you
Freeware, Updated 7 May 2021, Reviewed 26 June 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
2,960
Last week
6

13.81 MB
Deadly Stars 1.7.0 32x32 pixels icon Deadly Stars 1.7.0
Being a huge fan of classic plane shooter games like 1942, I was excited to dive into Deadly Stars and see what it had to offer. I'll say I was pleasantly surprised, but not exactly blown away - which is fine because I wasn't expecting to be.
Freeware, Updated 31 October 2013, Reviewed 1 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
485
Last week
2

19.20 MB
Cultris II 1.4c 32x32 pixels icon Cultris II 1.4c
Cultris II is a new Tetris clone, specifically designed for playing against other players. You can optionally set up a profile and then choose one of the various game modes: Standard multiplayer, Swiss cheese mode or Survivor mode. Sounds fun, right?
Freeware, Updated 8 November 2018, Reviewed 3 August 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
822
Last week
1

13.95 MB
I Color Too: Toons 12 1.0 32x32 pixels icon I Color Too: Toons 12 1.0
I'll admit I was a tad bit curious how I Color Too: Toons was able to amass 11 sequels, but I quickly realized how. What I didn't understand, was how they didn't fix any of the major annoyances that occur in this release. I'll get to that a bit more
Freeware, Updated 30 June 2014, Reviewed 4 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
258
Last week
1

2.93 MB
I Color Too: Animals 6 2.0 32x32 pixels icon I Color Too: Animals 6 2.0
Well, I can't say that I Color Too: Animals 6 is a game for everyone, but if you happen to fall under the category of a kid between the ages of 2 - 6, you might have some fun with it. I can say that I was mildly entertained for about 10 - 15 minutes,
Freeware, Updated 27 February 2010, Reviewed 6 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
154
Last week
1

3.11 MB
Snacky The Snake 2.0 32x32 pixels icon Snacky The Snake 2.0
Snacky The Snake is a snake game with an active green snake who wants to zoom around all over the landscape picking up treats as he travels. Great game for young kids. Runs in Flash 9 or earlier versions only.
Freeware, Updated 21 July 2015, Reviewed 3 April 2015
Editor's rating

Downloads
412
Last week
1

1.72 MB
Results: 1-10 of 10