Other games

Other games

Sort by:
Results: 1-7 of 7
Tunngle 5.8.8 32x32 pixels icon Tunngle 5.8.8
Tunngle is a VPN and mainly a gamers' tool that offers encrypted channels for text communication, private chat rooms and secure file transfers between users. The tool can also be used by businesses, but the features are focused on gamers.
Freeware, Updated 15 December 2016, Reviewed 3 April 2015
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
4,562
Last week
6

4.62 MB
Order & Chaos Online for Android 2.2.0 32x32 pixels icon Order & Chaos Online for Android 2.2.0
Order & Chaos is an online fantasy game where many players duke it out for superiority. There are over a thousand quests, many characters, 1,000 skills and 2,000 pieces of equipment to use. This level of depth ensures enjoyable gameplay.
Commercial, Updated 12 December 2013, Reviewed 21 March 2015
Editor's rating

Downloads
55
Last week
2

0.00 KB
Star Command for iOS 1.1.4 32x32 pixels icon Star Command for iOS 1.1.4
Star Command began as a kickstarter awhile back, one with grandiose promises of exploring galaxies and building unique and custom star ships for you and your crew to explore where no man has even gone before. After a long anticipated wait from the ti
Commercial, Updated 12 December 2013, Reviewed 16 December 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
65
Last week
6

0.00 KB
I Color Too: Animals 6 2.0 32x32 pixels icon I Color Too: Animals 6 2.0
Well, I can't say that I Color Too: Animals 6 is a game for everyone, but if you happen to fall under the category of a kid between the ages of 2 - 6, you might have some fun with it. I can say that I was mildly entertained for about 10 - 15 minutes,
Freeware, Updated 27 February 2010, Reviewed 6 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
81
Last week
1

3.11 MB
I Color Too: Toons 12 1.0 32x32 pixels icon I Color Too: Toons 12 1.0
I'll admit I was a tad bit curious how I Color Too: Toons was able to amass 11 sequels, but I quickly realized how. What I didn't understand, was how they didn't fix any of the major annoyances that occur in this release. I'll get to that a bit more
Freeware, Updated 30 June 2014, Reviewed 4 November 2013
Editor's rating

Downloads
188
Last week
1

2.93 MB
Coloring Book 8: Fairy Tales 4.22.57 32x32 pixels icon Coloring Book 8: Fairy Tales 4.22.57
Coloring Book: Fairy Tales is one of the easiest computer coloring book programs for kids available on the Internet. Kids can also choose to print the pictures out and color them by hand if they wish. It's a really simple program that's a lot of fun!
Shareware, Updated 24 May 2017, Reviewed 27 September 2013
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
2,715
Last week
1
updated

1.83 MB
Buy
Talking Tom Cat Free for Android 2.0.1 32x32 pixels icon Talking Tom Cat Free for Android 2.0.1
Talking Tomcat is the perfect application for those cat lovers who likes to spice things up a little humor and own an Android-based mobile device. Even if you were not exactly a fan of cats, this cute feline will quickly make you change your mind abo
Freeware, Updated 29 June 2012, Reviewed 25 July 2012
Editor's rating

User rating
Downloads
839
Last week
1

14.00 MB
Results: 1-7 of 7